Posted by: loyd815 | April 3, 2008

Kiss Me!

hey-you-come-here-ill-tell-you-a-secret.jpg

you-want-to-tell-me-a-secret.jpg

yeah-come-a-little-closer-and-ill-tell-ya.jpg

alright-what-is-it.jpg

kiss-me-and-ill-tell-you.jpg

mmmmm.jpg

gross-im-not-kissing-you.jpg

come-on-all-you-have-to-do-is-kiss-me-and-ill-tell-you.jpg

mmmmmhh.jpg

my-dad-told-me-about-you.jpg

he-warned-me-that-you-like-to-kiss-lots-of-girls.jpg

he-said-thats-why-they-put-you-in-here.jpg

well-your-dad-is-right.jpg

i-do-like-to-kiss-girls.jpg

lots-of-girls.jpg

thousands.jpg

 By, Loyd

Leave a Reply

Categories

